Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Kentucky Board of Speech Language Pathology & Audiology

Board of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Board Information

​The board is a self-supporting agency and receives no General Fund tax appropriation.  It is funded entirely through fees assessed for licensing its professionals.

Board Members

    • Douglas Keefer
    • Matthew L. Bush, M.D. (ENT)
    • Vacant, Citizen at Large
    • Melanie Driscoll, Au.D. (Audiology)
    • George Purvis, Ph.D. (Audiology)
    • Christina LaCharite, M.S. (SLP) 
    • Virginia T. Rose, M.S. (SLP)
    • Margaret Atkins, Au.D. (Audiology

​​Board Administrator

       Elishea Schweickart
        P.O. Box 1360
        Frankfort, KY 40602

        Phone: 502-782-8801
        Fax: 502-696-5849

 All board meetings begin at 1 p.m.




Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/14/2011 11:21 AM
5/26/2011 1:32 PM

 Meeting Schedule

1/9/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
2/13/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
3/13/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
4/10/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
5/15/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
6/12/2018Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
1 - 6Next